Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Texas Anesthesia Back Pain Center

Ajay K. Aggarwal, MD

Anesthesiologist located in Houston, TX

29 total reviews

Dr. Ajay K. Aggarwal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ajay Aggarwal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald B.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Ajay and his Staff have taken very good care of me for many years. I was so fortunate to find this kind and caring Doctor.
Terreva L.
Submitted 06/26/20
I am very satisfied with the services that I have received from Dr. Aggarwal. Thank you!
Donna R.
Submitted 03/04/20
Been with Dr Ajay and they treat you really well been seeing him almost 8 years I have RSD
Meosha R.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Ajay and his staff are always very nice to me. You can really feel the ultimate lovable energy once you step foot in the building. I've received calls from his office to just check on me and see how I'm doing and if I needed anything. Dr. Ajay would always make sure that he takes his time with me, I never felt rushed. This practice is the best this far. I love coming here. They are the best.
Frank A.
Submitted 02/14/20
Great Doctor and caring staff. Always on time and never makes you wait. Beautiful new office with convenient parking.
Kitrina T.
Submitted 02/12/20
Great Doctor and Great Staff.
Namju .
Submitted 02/12/20
Very kind staff.
Toni G.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr.Aggarwal and his staff are very kind, Professional and caring for their patients. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I'm so glad I found such a caring group.
Linda L.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Ajay is a wonderful caring doctor. I am a retired nurse and he treated me with kindness and great respect. (Gives great hugs too!)
Teresa A.
Submitted 11/07/19
I have been seeing Dr. Ajay for over twenty years. The treatment I have received for my chronic back pain and condition has been very effective in helping me function and be able to work. The injections combined with the medication has helped with my level of pain. Dr. Ajay cares about his patients and I always have a pleasant office visit each time I go. I get treated with respect and care. He is a wonderful doctor and his staff are all very kind and helpful. Love them all and I would recommend anyone who needs treatment for their condition to see Dr. Ajay. I am very pleased with the new office location. It is so much more accessible.
Karen K.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Aggarwal and his associates have always been wonderful, caring, and very concerned about my health and have helped me tremendously with my pain levels.
HERLINDA T.
Submitted 09/30/19
As usual, the office staff very friendly and helpful. My appointment was on time! Which I really appreciate! Thank you Dr. A. J.
Bob S.
Submitted 09/27/19
Very good treatment
Josette T.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr.Ajay is a very professional, caring Doctor , he works with you Monthly to make sure you are following his orders.I drive from Montgomery, Texas to get the proper care from Dr.ajay. I highly recommend him , Ive had 4 back surgeries & 2 leg surgeries with a rod from my hip to my Knee from a Gun shot & my left femur will never heal , I only walk with the help of a Cane & The Care I get from Dr.ajay. He care's for his patient's that are truly in need of help.
Anthony B.
Submitted 09/13/19
The new facilities are amazing. The staff is always professional and I rarely have to wait more than a few minutes before being seen, even if I arrive a little late. Most importantly, Dr. Aggarwal is one of the kindest and most understanding doctors with whom I have ever treated.
Agustin H.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very nice doctor!
Sabrina L.
Submitted 08/11/19
I was a volunteer for Dr. Aggarwal this past summer and it was an amazing experience! I learned so much and the whole staff was more than willing to teach. I especially love how much Dr. Aggarwal and his staff care for their patients, which shows through their demeanor, service, and language used with patients.
LaTarsha E.
Submitted 08/05/19
Before I started seeing Dr Ajay, I was in unbearable pain due to chronic pain syndrome. Dr Ajay has changed my quality of life tremendously. He prescribed me the right combination of medications to treat my injury and pain. My pain levels are lower with Dr Ajay's treatment plan. The staff members are friendly and helpful.
Sara K.
Submitted 08/03/19
Excellent physician and great care. He is very personable. His front desk staff are great. My pain is improving very well and I recommend him!!
Lynell H.
Submitted 02/22/19
Great