Testimonials & Reviews

Texas Anesthesia Back Pain Center

Ajay K. Aggarwal, MD

Anesthesiologist located in Houston, TX

16 total reviews

Dr. Ajay K. Aggarwal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.25 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ajay Aggarwal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony B.
Submitted 09/13/19
The new facilities are amazing. The staff is always professional and I rarely have to wait more than a few minutes before being seen, even if I arrive a little late. Most importantly, Dr. Aggarwal is one of the kindest and most understanding doctors with whom I have ever treated.
Agustin H.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very nice doctor!
Sabrina L.
Submitted 08/11/19
I was a volunteer for Dr. Aggarwal this past summer and it was an amazing experience! I learned so much and the whole staff was more than willing to teach. I especially love how much Dr. Aggarwal and his staff care for their patients, which shows through their demeanor, service, and language used with patients.
LaTarsha E.
Submitted 08/05/19
Before I started seeing Dr Ajay, I was in unbearable pain due to chronic pain syndrome. Dr Ajay has changed my quality of life tremendously. He prescribed me the right combination of medications to treat my injury and pain. My pain levels are lower with Dr Ajay's treatment plan. The staff members are friendly and helpful.
Sara K.
Submitted 08/03/19
Excellent physician and great care. He is very personable. His front desk staff are great. My pain is improving very well and I recommend him!!
Lynell H.
Submitted 03/02/19
Never answer phone to get an appointment
Lynell H.
Submitted 02/22/19
Great
Dale R.
Submitted 02/14/19
Great preliminary visit. Enjoyed meeting Dr AJ
Donna R.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr A has been treating me for several I’m very Satisfied
ROBERT B.
Submitted 02/13/19
Everything great with him
Frank A.
Submitted 02/12/19
Great caring staff. They always run on time. All the staff are always very nice
Tracy H.
Submitted 11/12/18
The Young Lady that consultanted with regarding the weight loss was very pleasant and knowledgeable and addressed all of my questions and concerns. She treated me like a patient and not like a dollar sign as so many other weight loss do. Her bedside manner was excellent.
Kitrina T.
Submitted 10/27/18
Dr. AJay is one of the most caring doctors I’ve ever meet. He is very patient and has a great bed side manner. Three years ago I started visiting him. Before that I actually had excruciating back pain and went to many doctors nobody could ever tell me what was wrong with me they just put me on medicines that we’re not helping me. I believe some doctors did not even believe my pain. Dr. Ajay actually did special test on me and found out what was wrong with me. He has now corrected my problem by back injections and sometimes I use Medicine. I am a long ways from where I was three years ago. Also his staff has been excellent through all my anxiety. I recommend if you have any type of back pain or need to see a pain doctor for any reason try Dr. AJay he has helped my life tremendously.
Vicki B.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr A and his entire staff are FANTASTIC! They helped me go from pain of 10 to a pain of 3. I am a believer!
Frank A.
Submitted 10/25/18
Very caring professionals.
Cathy B.
Submitted 10/25/18
He a great doctor and listen to u and try to solve your pain